top of page

Wednesday words...

When someone gives you such a thoughtful gift, you just can't help but feel 'blessed'!

This beautiful beaded treasure is a chakra balancer. It represents the seven chakras in our bodies.

Chakras refer to various energy centers in our bodies that correspond to specific nerve bundles and internal organs.

There are 7 main chakras that run along the spine. They start at the top or crown of the head, run along the spine all the way down to the root or base of the spine.

The goal is to ensure the chakra system is balanced and not blocked. If they become blocked, physical or emotional symptoms that are related to a particular chakra may appear.

Moving energy through the chakra system helps keep them open. Reiki, yoga, meditation and breathing techniques can keep the energy flowing.

Keep those chakras open and moving!!


Forcefit20 is gonna rock the Power strength today! See you at 12:00 mst, fb live! You gonna make it?



Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page